3D Printing Metal Powder

Block Classification Show

2020-12-18 16:29:32  News
Everyone is familiar with the blocks, and everyone can say several names at random. But how are these blocks divided, how come, and how much do you know by what points! Come and come, what kind of categories are we unclear about today?
Blocks are artificial blocks made of concrete, industrial waste (slag, fly ash, etc.) or local materials. They are larger in size than bricks, have the advantages of simple equipment and fast masonry speed, and are in line with the industrial development of the building. Requirements for reform.

First look at the general classification of the block

1 Divided into foam concrete blocks, which are foamed cement bricks or solid blocks.

Foamed concrete blocks mainly refer to lightweight, high-load-bearing blocks made by foaming agent together with a certain proportion of cement and fly ash. This can be divided into two types: steam-free block and aerated block.

Foaming steam-free block

Aerated block foam concrete

There are also foam filled ceramsite or foam particles. many kinds of.

Ceramsite brick

2. By density
The waste slag aerated concrete block can be divided into ordinary waste slag aerated concrete block and light waste slag aerated concrete block. The density of ordinary waste slag aerated concrete blocks is generally 800~1000 kg/m3, and the light slag aerated concrete blocks are generally >400-800 kg/m3.
3. By structure
The waste slag aerated concrete block can be divided into load-bearing waste slag aerated concrete block and non-load-bearing waste slag aerated concrete block. The load-bearing waste slag aerated concrete block can bear the whole weight of the building and has high strength requirements for the load-bearing wall; the non-load-bearing waste slag aerated concrete block is mainly used for filling walls, partition walls and other walls that only bear their own weight. The strength level of the block can be appropriately lower, generally not lower than MU2.8.
4. By purpose

Waste slag aerated concrete blocks can be divided into structural blocks, structural blocks, decorative blocks, and functional blocks.
Structural blocks are used for the main part of the wall. At present, most of the waste slag aerated concrete blocks are structural blocks, which are the leading products of waste slag aerated concrete blocks.
Structural blocks are mainly used for special construction of certain parts of the wall, such as lintel block, ring beam block, door and window block, control joint block, column block and floor (house) face block.
The surface of the decorative block has an art deco surface and can be made in color. It is currently the most popular and most promising new block that can be used in any part of the building.

Functional blocks are designed and manufactured to improve the performance of a certain aspect of the building. For example, to improve the thermal insulation performance of the building, energy-saving blocks can be produced. To improve the seismic performance of the building, interlocking bricks with rivets can be produced. Blocks; to improve the sound absorption performance of buildings, can produce sound-absorbing blocks... There are many varieties of functional blocks, and new varieties are constantly being added.

Cie-China.org is the leading foam concrete agent provider providing concrete foaming agent, superplasticizer,foam concrete strength enhancer for lightweight concrete, CLC blocks. If you are looking for foam concrete agent, please feel free to contact us.

Related Industry News

Quote for the Latest Price

Ask a quote for the latest price and one of our team members will respond as soon as possible. Fields marked with * are required.

* * *
  • MSITE CODEhttps://m.cie-china.org/